Inactive option for staff who still have outstanding contracts.
We need an inactive option for users once they finish up, regardless of the status of any outstanding contracts/settlements. This would allow us to cancel the 'user' without affecting the listing/contract record.
Thanks for the suggestion. This feature is on our roadmap!