Once a document is deleted from the Documents Tab, it's deleted from the system and share link is broken
At the moment, if a share link is provided to a document from the Documents Tab, there is no way to break this link, even when the document is removed from the Documents Tab.
If an important document is shared in error (with potential private or incorrect information), there is currently no way to remove that document from being visible for two weeks.
This could become a liability to the business, or have privacy implications.
It should be imperative that if a document is deleted from the Documents Tab, the share link is broken and cannot be viewed.