Save on each individual feedback in OFIs
I have just lost all of my feedback for 24 contacts, resulting in a lot of extra and unnecessary work. Currently, when you add individual feedback for a contact that came to one of your OFIs, it does not save once you have clicked "done". Instead, it saves as a group only once you have clicked "save" after every entry has been added. This poses a huge risk when it comes to connection loss, computer crashes or even simply closing the browser window by accident. It would be much smarter and safer to save these entries after each one has been completed (i.e. save when you click "done" on the individual feedback entry). That way, the worst case scenario for agents is that you lose only the last feedback entry you were working on, not an entire afternoon's worth.